May 19, 2024
TV Series

Doctor Slump (2023 Korean Drama)

Favorite (0)
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register

Doctor Slump (2024 Korean Drama) is a romantic comedy medical drama starring Park Shin Hye, Park Hyung Sik, Kong Seong Ha, and Yoon Park.

Doctor Slump
  • Drama Title: Doctor Slump (닥터슬럼프)
  • Also Known As (AKA): Dr. Slump, Dakteoseulleompeu
  • Main Cast:
    • Park Shin Hye as Nam Ha Neul
    • Park Hyung Sik as Yeo Jeong Woo
    • Kong Seong Ha as Lee Hong Ran
    • Yoon Park as Bin Dae Young
  • Country: South Korea
  • Genres: Comedy, Romance, Medical
  • Director: Oh Hyun Jong
  • Screenwriter: Baek Sun Woo
  • Number of Episodes: 16
  • Release date: 2024
  • Network: jTBC, Netflix
  • Running time: 45 min.

Plot Summary

Yeo Jung-Woo (Park Hyung-Sik) was a top student at the country’s best medical school. He became a successful plastic surgeon, but his life took a turn for the worse after a mysterious medical accident.

Nam Ha-Neul (Park Shin-Hye) was a brilliant student who became an anesthesiologist. She worked hard and studied all the time, but she realized she wasn’t happy with her life.

When Yeo Jung-Woo and Nam Ha-Neul met, they were both at their lowest points. They comforted each other and fell in love.

0 0 votes
Hi! I'm Lovely Rose, and I'm a huge fan of Korean dramas and K-pop. But my interests go beyond fandom – I also love reading novels and writing. However, here I want to write about dramas and K-pop music, That's what brings me here!


    Notify of
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments