June 22, 2024
TV Series

Thai Drama “A Love So Beautiful”: Cast, Plot & Premiere Info

Favorite (0)
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register

Meet the cast of “A Love So Beautiful”

“A Love So Beautiful” is a new Thai romantic drama that is currently airing on GMM 25. The drama tells the story of two childhood friends who fall in love as they grow up.

The series stars a new pairing of actors, Dew Jirawat Sutivanichsak and Prim Chanikarn Tangkabodee. Dew is known for his role in the series “F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers,” while Prim Chanikarn is best known for her role in the drama “Love Destiny.”

The supporting cast includes “Neo Trai Nimtawat”, “Emma Panisara Yang”, and “Pentor Jeerapat Pimanprom.”

Dew Jirawat Sutivanichsak as Chadjen: A hot-shot doctor who lives next door to Som-O. He has been friends with Som-O since they were children, but he has always been more than just friends with her.

Dew Jirawat Sutivanichsak as Chadjen at A Love So Beautiful
Prim Chanikarn Tangkabodee as Som O at A Love So Beautiful

Prim Chanikarn Tangkabodee as Som-O: A cheerful and optimistic girl who is in love with Chadjen. She has been trying to win his heart for years, but he has always been out of her reach.

Neo Trai Nimtawat as Tao: A new student at Som-O’s school who is also interested in her. He is a sweet and caring guy who is always there for Som-O, even when Chadjen is not.

Neo Trai Nimtawat as Tao at A Love So Beautiful
Emma Panisara Yang as Khao at A Love So Beautiful

Emma Panisara Yang as Khao: Som-O’s best friend. She is always there to support Som-O, no matter what.

Pentor Jeerapat Pimanprom as New: A nerdy and sweet guy who is friends with Khao. He has a crush on Som-O, but he is too afraid to tell her.

Pentor Jeerapat Pimanprom as New at A Love So Beautiful

Plot Synopsis

The series follows the story of Chadjen and Som-O. Chadjen and Som-O have been friends since they were children. They live next door to each other and have always been there for each other.

As they grow older, Chadjen and Som-O’s feelings for each other begin to change. Chadjen realizes that he is in love with Som-O, but he is afraid to tell her because he doesn’t want to ruin their friendship.

Som-O also has feelings for Chadjen, but she is not sure if he feels the same way. She is afraid to tell him how she feels because she doesn’t want to get rejected.

Meanwhile, a new student named Tao transfers to Chadjen and Som-O’s school. Tao is immediately attracted to Som-O and starts to pursue her.

Chadjen is jealous of Tao’s attention to Som-O and he finally decides to tell her how he feels. However, it is too late. Som-O has already started dating Tao.

Chadjen is heartbroken, but he tries to be supportive of Som-O’s new relationship. However, he soon realizes that he cannot be friends with Som-O if he is still in love with her.

Chadjen decides to move away and start a new life. Som-O is devastated by Chadjen’s decision, but she knows that it is for the best.

Where to watch

“A Love So Beautiful” is available to watch on GMMTV & VIU.

  • Time: 8:30 p.m. ICT on GMM25
  • Streaming: Available on VIU at 10:30 p.m. ICT
  • Regular broadcast: Mondays and Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. ICT on GMM25

International broadcast times:

  • India: Monday, June 3, 2024, 7:00 p.m. IST
  • Korea: Monday, June 3, 2024, 10:30 p.m. KST
  • Eastern USA: Monday, June 3, 2024, 9:30 a.m. ET
  • Pacific USA: Monday, June 3, 2024, 6:30 a.m. PT
  • UK: Monday, June 3, 2024, 1:30 p.m. GMT
0 0 votes
😡😢😀😍😘

Writer
I am an Entertainment News writer, with a specialization in Asian dramas (because, obviously, I am clueless), Kpop and Celebrity News. I am based in the Singapore. I love nothing more than to impart my wisdom and churn out interesting articles. I also assist journalists over on the HARO platform with some of that all important showbiz know-how!

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments